Hmm…. anyone care to guess what we might be seeing today? More likely is a next gen iPod Touch. – Updated Siri for the iPad and all other Apple platforms with a Mic – New Apple TV – New iPhone with LTE – New Macbook Pro that’s as thin as the Air – iOS6 – New Apple Maps App just a guess. :) New Macbook Pro New glass stand New iOS 6 New Siri features and Facebook integration New OS X version Did I miss anything? That’s all I saw. I’d also love to get my hands on one of the new gen MBP’s with retina display. I don’t like how the RAM is no longer user upgradable though. Pretty much makes AppleCare a must, cuz you have some RAM go bad and you’re effed. Good thing I can still shop in the education store for a little bit of a discount ;) Comment Name * Email *

Δ  Save my name and email and send me emails as new comments are made to this post.

Apple Prepares for New Product to Hit the Store - 5Apple Prepares for New Product to Hit the Store - 62